Board of Directors

Minnesota Campus Compact is an independent nonprofit organization governed by a set of by-laws updated and approved by the Board of Directors in September 2014.

The Board of Directors is comprised primarily of college and university presidents representing a geographically and institutionally diverse group of campuses, as well as several community leaders.  The Board meets four times a year to set organizational goals, priorities, and policy, and committees oversee communications, finance, and governance.

2017-18 Board Members

Ron Anderson (Chair)
Vice Chancellor, Minnesota State Colleges and Universities System

Michelle Behr
Chancellor, University of Minnesota, Morris

Rebecca Bergman
President, Gustavus Adolphus College

Anne Blackhurst
President, Minnesota State University Moorhead

Joyce Ester
President, Normandale Community College

Connie Gores
President, Southwest Minnesota State University

Mary Hinton
President, College of Saint Benedict

Liz Kuoppala
Executive Director, Mahube-Otwa Community Action Partnership

Kristine Martin
President, Eastside Neighborhood Services

Scott Olson
President, Winona State University

Annette Parker
President, South Central College

Tom Ries
President, Concordia University, St. Paul

David Weerts
Associate Professor, University of Minnesota

Ex-officio Member
Paul Pribbenow
President, Augsburg College